Service

Service_Sampsistemi

Being a Sampsistemi client means more than merely owning an innovative and productive machine. Clients are our central focus and we believe in a trustful relation which goes beyond the simple solution purchase.

You are never alone after the sale! We believe on our quality and efficiency, we thereby offer a reliable client service, which is on hand to answer to any queries and doubts. Having long and trustful clients relations enable also us to monitoring periodically our solutions, ensuring their performance and reliability. In doing so, we have daily built a solid platform and strengthened our technical expertise in the business. This brought us to evolve and develop new innovations in order to meet industry needs and specific clients requirements.

We will do our utmost for your Sampsistemi solution! In line with our philosophy to be never so far from clients, we have created a skilled team operating worldwide ready to support you. Beside our plants in Italy, USA, China and Brazil, our team of expert technicians is located in Poland, Turkey, Russia, India and Japan to answer as fast as possible to any of your requests all around the world.

Service is absolutely fundamental and having a Sampsistemi technician close benefits the continuity of your production and any servicing needs that may arise.

Moreover, since only original spare parts from Sampsistemi can ensure the best performance of your Sampsistemi machines, we always keep spare parts in our stocking locations for rapid delivery ensuring a prompt response.

We offer the following services on our product lines:

  • Preventive maintenance
  • Part replacement
  • Mechanical and electrical repairs
  • Software-Updates
  • Additional machine documentation
  • Retrofit evaluations
  • Engineering support to improve part quality and cycle times
  • Operator and maintenance training
  • Machine alignment
  • Rebuilds and retrofits
  • Machine relocation
  • Machine re-certification

We produce machinery for all manufacturing steps in the production of non-ferrous wires and cables. At Sampsistemi, we aim to face future challenges not only by striving for the best in terms of product quality but also through continuous support to clients in order to make our machine life as longer as possible! Thanks to Sampsistemi spare parts, you can be sure that your original will stay just that!

Our Service team will be always available to support you, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Contacts

SAMPSISTEMI MACHINES
North America

Tim Walter

T: +1 (301) 223 8584 ext. 103
twalter@sampinc.com

Latin America

Jose Clemente Casemiro

M: +55 11 99975 00 75
clemente@cortinovis.com.br

Raul Silva Pascoareli

M: +55 11 9999 23955
raul@cortinovis.com.br

Asia (except India) and Oceania

Cissy Zhang

T: +86 21 5990 0448 ext. 8016
M: +86 138 1706 6167
yz.zhang@sampsistemi.com.cn

Europe – Africa – Middle East – India

Enrico Corbetta

T: +39 051 6319516
e.corbetta@sampsistemi.it

SETIC MACHINES
World

Sophie Rondepierre

T: + 33 4 77 23 66 57
s.rondepierre@fr.sampsistemi.com

China

Julien Hirt 

T: +86 136 5614 9424
j.hirt@cn.sampsistemi.com

USA

Massimo Mastroviti

T: +33 04 77 23 25 55
m.mastroviti@fr.sampsistemi.com

POURTIER MACHINES
World

El Jaouhari Athmane

T: +33 04 77 23 25 55
a.elJaouhari@fr.sampsistemi.com

China

Julien Hirt 

T: +86 136 5614 9424
j.hirt@cn.sampsistemi.com

USA

Massimo Mastroviti

T: +33 04 77 23 25 55
m.mastroviti@fr.sampsistemi.com

SAMPSISTEMI MACHINES 
USA

Sandy Scroggs

T: +1 3012238584 ext. 108
sscroggs@sampinc.com

Latin America

Jose Clemente Casemiro

M: +55 11 99975 00 75
clemente@cortinovis.com.br

Asia (except India) and Oceania

Tiger Hu

T: +86 21 59900448 ext. 8048
M: +86 138 1736 8730
h.hu@sampsistemi.com.cn

Europe – Africa – Middle East – India

Roberto Bondi

T: +39 051 6319 645
r.bondi@sampsistemi.it

Sampsistemi Extrusion 

Hamed Shafiee

M: +39 334 6283072
T: +39 0331 1714225
h.shafiee@sampsistemi.it

SETIC MACHINES
World

Frédéric Cerisier

T: +33 04 77 23 25 54
f.cerisier@fr.sampsistemi.com

China

Julien Hirt 

T: +86 136 5614 9424
j.hirt@cn.sampsistemi.com

USA

Alain Hawaux

T: +1 336 946-0381
ahawaux@sampinc.com

POURTIER MACHINES
World

Hicham Zougagh

T: +33 01 64 21 84 19
h.zougagh@fr.sampsistemi.com

China 

Julien Hirt 

T: +86 136 5614 9424
j.hirt@cn.sampsistemi.com

USA

Alain Hawaux

T: +1 336 946-0381
ahawaux@sampinc.com